BORNEO!

Borneo, here I come!

My flights are now booked. In february, when it's really cold here, I'm going to the tropics!


My flights

I noticed the day of my departure; friday 13th! Good thing I don't suffer from paraskavedekatriaphobia... *knock on wood*

I'll arrive on Valentine's Day. I will sure miss my darling then, and not just then! ♥


Map of Borneo // Google

The arrow is pointing at Kutching in the state of Sarawak. That is where I will arrive at. We will then be travelling in both Sarawak and Sabah, the two Malaysian parts of the island.



Damai Beach in Sarawak // Google

Comments

Type your comments here:

Name:
Remember me 'til next time?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blog-address:

Comments:

Trackback





SECOND HAND - FÖR NATUREN!!
Prylbanken.se
(Gratis annonser)

RSS 2.0