"Into the wild"

"Into the wild"

This is the title of one of the best movies, in my little opinion. In these days it's not very usual to see movies with such deep meaning as this one has. It's based on a true story too. I can recognize this boy's longing for escaping through the gates of society and into the wild. Being one with nature. Away from the messy and confusing civilisation and into the pure and simple wilderness. To feel alive. To test your limits.

I would never do as "Alexander Supertramp" though, to go away without involving my family. I do understand him, but I have a much closer relationship to my mother than he had, so I would definitely tell her everything. I wouldn't be away for so long, and I would not eat the wrong damn plant, I promise! :p

However, the movie is wonderful and so is the soundtrack by Eddie Vedder...


Eddie Vedder - Society


Comments

Type your comments here:

Name:
Remember me 'til next time?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blog-address:

Comments:

Trackback





SECOND HAND - FÖR NATUREN!!
Prylbanken.se
(Gratis annonser)

RSS 2.0