Love between man and animal

♥  Love knows no limits  ♥

I have been writing about the difficulties in the relationship between man and animal.
This video has been watched over one million times on youtube and it shows another side of this relationship. Love.

I don't think I will ever experience this kind of affection from a wild animal, but in my future work, I think I will have many beautiful moments in the nature and among wild animals. The best thing though will be the feeling that I am doing something good for nature. The Earth - with all its living beings - is the biggest love of my life.

Warning for tears!



Comments

Type your comments here:

Name:
Remember me 'til next time?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blog-address:

Comments:

Trackback





SECOND HAND - FÖR NATUREN!!
Prylbanken.se
(Gratis annonser)

RSS 2.0