Today I'm enjoying myself with...

...indefinitive integration!

Or antiderivative, as it's also called. I'm studying mathematics, course D, because I need it for getting in on the Biology programme at the university. I've done course B, C and D in one year and now I'm SO fed up with mathematics. It's starting to get real wicked now too, really advanced. Well, I guess I have to endure a little longer. When this spring term is over I have completed my upper secondary education. Feels good. This autumn I can finally begin to study what really interests me. The study of life - biology - and especially zoology.

If one beautiful day I am working as a biologist with creatures like these...

image105

...every drop of sweat will have been worth it!

If everything goes the way I've planned I am starting this summer, at the summer university, with mountain ecology, mountain botany or sustainable human ecology. We'll see how it goes...

Right now it's back to my math book!

Comments
Postat av: mamma1

Kul mirja! du verkar verkligen ha ett "läshuvud" duktigt kämpat!! är det veterinär på zoo du vill bli? eller smådjur??
Lycka till!
Mamma1

2007-04-06 @ 21:57:12

Type your comments here:

Name:
Remember me 'til next time?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blog-address:

Comments:

Trackback





SECOND HAND - FÖR NATUREN!!
Prylbanken.se
(Gratis annonser)

RSS 2.0