SUMMERJAM 2007 - GREAT MUSIC!

A great experience too I guess! Oh, I'm longing SO!

Now it's only 5 days left 'til we're leaving for Germany and Summerjam. This is the schedule for the trip:

Tuesday: The train is leaving our little hometown at 21.30
Wednesday: At 07.45 we're supposed to be in Stockholm, I hope the train will roll on like it should!
The bus (festivalbussen) is leaving Stockholm at 10.30
The rest of the day and night we'll be spending at the buss, rolling through Sweden, Denmark and into Germany...
Thursday: We'll be arriving in Cologne about 10.00 on thursday morning
Make camp, look around, eat, chill, get our wristbands, meet nice people and other things
will fill up the rest of the day!
Friday: I don't really know what time the party's starting, but I guess it's not too late!
Gentleman and the Far East Band, T.O.K and Israel Vibration are the highlights for me this evening!
Saturday: Oh, yeah, the fun just continues! This night is FULL of great artists!
I'm especially looking forward to: Fantan Mojah, Perfect, Sizzla, The Roots, Turbulence, Beenie Man and Sean Paul!
Sunday: Just when you think it's all over... BAM! It just continues! Hahah. This night I will get to see and hear my spiritual favourites - Groundation! Later on comes Anthony B!
Monday: The bus will be leaving Cologne at 09.00 and head towards Sweden and Stockholm again. I think we will be very satisfied at this time, and it will be nice to just chill on the bus and talk about the weekend.
Tuesday: At 08.30 we will be back in Stockholm. We'll be spending the day there and take the train home at 22.00.
Wednesday: Back home in the morning!


A video with Jah Cure and Fantan Mojah
(Jah Cure will not be in Colone, alas...)



LINE-UP

Here's the line-up and the artists I wanna see the most, I've forgot to mark some of them, like Turbulence and Alborosie. I'm sure there are a lot of very good artist along the others too!

image182



Comments
Postat av: Förbjuden kärlek

Nä jag vet.Men ja.. Ibland är det svårt. Ett jävla dilemma det där. Framförallt när jobbet står "ivägen"..

2007-07-02 @ 23:28:57
URL: http://farligkarlek.blogg.se
Postat av: Lia Florenz

hahha bra;) våra smaklökar är väl lite udda då HAH :P

2008-03-04 @ 20:34:54
URL: http://mydearbylia.blogg.se

Type your comments here:

Name:
Remember me 'til next time?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blog-address:

Comments:

Trackback





SECOND HAND - FÖR NATUREN!!
Prylbanken.se
(Gratis annonser)

RSS 2.0