Where there's a will...

...there's always a way...

To go somewhere, we need both a will and a vision, I think. The will makes us want to change something and the vision helps us see the possibility. When we want to go somewhere and we see the way, then we'll have more strength to walk it, even when there are obsticles.

Yeah, I'm sitting here drinking some tea and thinking about nature. I often do that. I refuse to see animals and plants go down the drain without trying to do something to prevent it from happening. Tonight I have wrote mails to some people working with nature protection, announcing that I'm more that willing to help with whatever needed help with.

Hmm, what else? Yeah, I saw a pair of swans flying by today. They made me happy. A nice sign of spring. Too bad there's a snowstorm outside. Well, well.


Oh, Bob Marley says everything so good, in his "Guiltiness"...


Comments

Type your comments here:

Name:
Remember me 'til next time?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blog-address:

Comments:

Trackback





SECOND HAND - FÖR NATUREN!!
Prylbanken.se
(Gratis annonser)

RSS 2.0