My very own concert

My very own concert...

While hiding from the rain underneath a slide at an empty beach today, watching the dogs playing in the water and humming on a song, I recalled one of my dreams from last night. It was a positive one. I dreamed that the guys in 3 Doors Down were playing only for me. I got to choose which songs they would play. It was truly awesome! If this could happen for real now it could really be a reasonable comfort for me, considering my loss of Summerjam. Please?

There was one problem though... and that was that I couldn't remember the names of the songs I wanted to hear! In the waking life I know them all and I know the lyrics well too, but in this dream this was a difficult task. Hmm, I don't really recall how it ended, but I woke up feeling happy so I guess I remembered the title of this song at last...

3 Doors Down - Landing in London


Comments

Type your comments here:

Name:
Remember me 'til next time?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blog-address:

Comments:

Trackback





SECOND HAND - FÖR NATUREN!!
Prylbanken.se
(Gratis annonser)

RSS 2.0